مشهد روز مشهد روز مشهد روز
مشهد روز

مشهد روز

OnlyRoses متخصصة في خلق مشهد روز، والتي تشمل جدران الورد، والخلفيات المصنوعة من الورود، وأعلام الورد، وارتفعت المجالات، والمنحوتات المصنوعة من الورود للأحداث والتلفزيون / فيلم / الإنتاج المسرحي.
يرجى زيارة مدونتنا حول تركيبنا الأيقوني لمرحلة جوائز الأوسكار 91 ، المصممة لديفيد كورينز ، حيث قمنا بتوريد وتثبيت 40،000 من الورود اللانهائية الحصرية لدينا ®. 

لحفل الزفاف الخاص بك، يمكن أن تعمل جدار زهرة في أي مكان: عند مدخل الحفل، كخلفية رائعة لتبادل نذر الخاص بك، في حفل استقبال كوكتيل أو عشاء، أو أي مكان آخر كنت ترغب في لفت الانتباه إلى، سواء في الأماكن المغلقة أو في الهواء الطلق. ويمكن أيضا أن يتم نقلها خلال حفل الزفاف، لتكون بمثابة خلفية في حفل، وبعد ذلك يمكن نقلها إلى مكتب الاستقبال، كخلفية لطاولة رأسك.     كما أنها خلفية رائعة لـ كشك الصور لأي نوع من الأحداث ، وليس فقط لحفلات الزفاف. أنها سوف تضمن لك وضيوفك صور مذهلة طوال الليل.

جدران روز

من جدران الزهور "البرية" التي يمكن أن تشمل الورود والزهور المحفوظة الأخرى مثل hydrangeas ، وأوراق الشجر والأوراق المحفوظة ، إلى منشآت أكثر تنظيمًا مع "الورود فقط" (مذهلة لخلفيات الصور) ، سيعمل فريقنا معك لإنشاء تثبيت مفصل وفقًا لرغباتك ، مع مراعاة الموضوع ، وتتناسب مع الموقع.

لا تحتاج إلى ملء جدار كامل مع الورود لتقديم بيان! يمكن أن تضيف الألواح المغطاة بالورود والموضعة في جميع أنحاء المكان أيضًا شعورًا فاخرًا بالأزهار إلى الديكور.

في حين أننا يمكن أن تخلق جدارا من الورود مع الورود الكلاسيكية لدينا (الورود الإكوادورية الطازجة) ، لدينا الورود اللانهائي ® (الحقيقي ، والورود الإكوادورية المحفوظة التي تستمر لسنوات دون ماء) هي الحل الأمثل لحفلات الزفاف ، فضلا عن الأحداث الخاصة والشركات. لدينا الطازجة 'الورود الكلاسيكية' هي جميلة بشكل مذهل، نابضة بالحياة، وغالبا ما تكون معطرة بشكل طبيعي، لكنها لا تتطلب الماء، وبناء جدار من الورود لخلفية، أو هيكل كبير مصنوع من الورود مثل الكرة، أو علم الورد، يستغرق وقتا وجهدا، والعدو الأكبر هو الحرارة والجفاف، سواء قبل، وخلال الحدث.

2

لذلك، لدينا الورود اللانهائي® هي الحل الأمثل، لأنها لا تحتاج إلى أي ماء وسوف تبدو جميلة وجديدة طوال الحدث بأكمله، وخارجها بكثير، دون الحاجة إلى الماء، ولا تتأثر الحرارة أو مشروع.

يتم إنشاء كل وردة لانهائية واحدة® باليد، وهذا يعني أنها هي الأولى التي تم اختيارها من جهة لتلبية أعلى المعايير، وبعد عملية الحفظ، يتم إعادة ترتيب بتلات أو إزالتها، بحيث كل برعم لديه نظرة مثالية ومتسقة.

ملاحظه:
يمكن إنشاء مجالات الورد بقطر 15 بوصة.

يمكن إنشاء أعلام روز مع أنماط بسيطة مع أبعاد دقيقة من 16 × 12 بوصة.
يمكن إنشاء أنماط العلم أكثر تعقيدا مثل، على سبيل المثال العلم المملكة المتحدة، مع الحد الأدنى من الأبعاد من 60 × 40 بوصة.

للاستفسار عن جدار من الورود، أو أي هيكل مفصل مصنوع من الورود، يرجى الاتصال بنا عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى london@only-roses.com أو الاتصال بنا على (+44) 7373 9595. نود التحدث إليك

3
أعلام روز أعلام روز أعلام روز
أعلام روز

Rose Scenery Rose Scenery Rose Scenery
Rose Scenery

Rose Scenery

OnlyRoses specializes in creating Rose Scenery, which includes rose walls, backdrops made of roses, rose flags, rose spheres, and sculptures made of roses for events and TV/Film/Theatre Production.
Please visit our blog about our iconic installation for the 91st Academy Awards stage, designed David Korins, where we have supplied and installed 40,000 of our exclusive Infinite Roses®. 

For your wedding, a flower wall can work anywhere: at the ceremony entrance, as a gorgeous backdrop for your vow exchange, at the cocktail reception or dinner, or any other place you'd like to draw attention to, whether indoor or outdoor. It can also be moved during the wedding, to serve as a backdrop at the ceremony, and afterwards can be moved to the reception, as a backdrop for your head table.     They are also a great backdrop for a photo booth for any type of event, not just for weddings. They’ll guarantee spectacular photos for you and your guests all night long.

Rose Walls

From ‘wild’ looking flower walls that can include roses and other preserved flowers like hydrangeas, and preserved foliage and leaves, to more structured installations with ‘only roses’ (stunning for photo backdrops), our team will work with you to create a bespoke installation according to your wishes, taking into account the theme, and to suit the location.

You don't need to fill up an entire wall with roses to make a statement! Panels covered in roses and placed throughout the venue can also add a luxurious floral feel to the décor.

Whilst we can create a wall of roses with our Classic Roses (fresh-cut Ecuadorian roses), our Infinite Roses® (real, preserved Ecuadorian roses that last for years without water) are the perfect solution for weddings, as well as private and corporate events. Our fresh-cut ‘Classic Roses’ are stunningly beautiful, vibrant, and often naturally scented, but they do require water, and building a wall of roses for a backdrop, or a large structure made from roses like a sphere, or a rose flag, takes time and effort, and the biggest enemy is heat and dehydration, both before, and during the event.

2

Therefore, our Infinite Roses® are the perfect solution, as they do not need any water and will look beautiful and fresh throughout the entire event, and well beyond, without the need for water, and are not affected by heat or draft.

Each single Infinite Rose® is created by hand, meaning they are first hand-selected to meet the highest criteria, and after the preservation process, the petals are re-arranged or removed, so that each bud has a perfect, consistent look.

Note: 
Rose spheres can be created with a min. diameter of 15 inches.

Rose flags with simple patterns can be created with min dimensions of 16 x 12 inches.
More complex flag patterns like, for example the UK flag, can be created with minimum dimensions of 60 x 40 inches.

To enquire about a wall of roses, or any bespoke structure made of roses, please contact us by sending an email to london@only-roses.com or call us on (+44) 7373 9595. We’d love to speak to you.

3
Rose Flags Rose Flags Rose Flags
Rose Flags